Welcome to Cyberport

15°C / 45°F

  • Cyberport Facebook Page
  • Cyberport Twitter Page
  • Cyberport LinkedIn Page

Our 5 Centres

To realise our vision of becoming an ICT hub in the Asia-Pacific region, Cyberport has established five interdependent centres, each of which advances our development in a specific area and helps us carry out our three focuses: nurture ICT industry start-ups and entrepreneurs to foster local talent; drive collaboration through better utilisation of resources to create business opportunities; accelerate ICT adoption through strategic initiatives and partnerships.


Our 5 Centres Technology Centre Collaboration Centre Campus Development Centre Knowledge Centre Entrepreneurship Centre


CyberLink Vol. 89 January 2016

Message from the CEO

Read More >
CyberLink Vol. 88 December 2015

Incubatee Durian launches Korean mobile games in Mainland China

Read More >
CyberLink Vol. 87 November 2015

Cyberport alumnus EventXtra partners with Europe’s largest tech conference

Read More >