Welcome to Cyberport

29°C / 81°F

A A A
  • Cyberport Facebook Page
  • Cyberport Twitter Page
  • Cyberport LinkedIn Page


Board of Directors

 

Chairman:

Dr Lee George LAM

Chairman of Hong Kong Cyberport Management Company Limited

Dr Lee G. Lam is a member of the Committee on Innovation, Technology and Re-Industrialization, the Hong Kong Council on Smoking and Health, the Council on Professional Conduct in Education (CPC), the Court of the City University of Hong Kong and Sir Murray MacLehose Trust Fund Investment Advisory Committee, Vice Chairman of the United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific (UNESCAP) Business Advisory Council and Chairman of its Task Force on Banking and Finance, Chairman of the Permanent Commission on Economic and Financial Issues of World Union of Small and Medium Enterprises (WUSME), Honorary Chairman – Asia Pacific of CMA Australia, Chairman of Monte Jade Science and Technology Association of Hong Kong and President of Hong Kong-ASEAN Economic Cooperation Foundation. Earlier he also served as a part-time member of the Central Policy Unit, and a member of the Task Force on Industry Facilitation under the Digital 21 Strategy Advisory Committee, the Assessment Panel of the Small Entrepreneur Research Assistance Programme under the Innovation and Technology Fund, the New Business Committee of the Hong Kong Financial Services Development Council and the Legal Aid Services Council.

Top of page


 

Board Members:

 

Alfred WONG Kwok-kuen

Mr Alfred Wong was the Chief Technology Officer and Head of Information Technology Division of Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited (HKEx) since April 2004 until he retired in September 2010. Earlier in his career, Mr Wong had held several other senior IT positions at the HKEx and the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong since rejoining the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong in November 1992. Mr Wong was a project leader at the Australian Stock Exchange and a consultant application engineer at Australia’s Westpac Banking Corporation between 1987 and 1992.

Top of page


Gabriel PANG Tsz-kit

Managing Director of Firedog Creative Company Limited

Mr Gabriel Pang is the Founder and the Managing Director of Firedog Creative Company Limited and has more than 18 years of experience in IT and Creative industries. Mr Pang founded the famous game company “Firedog Studio” in 1999, and is one of the pioneers in Hong Kong game development.

Mr Pang’s major public services includes, the Chairman of Hong Kong Digital Entertainment Association since 2008, Board member of Hong Kong Education City Limited, Director of Hong Kong Internet Registration Corporation Limited, Vice Chairman of Hong Kong Software Industry Association, committee member of Commission on Youth, committee member of HK Taiwan Cultural Cooperation Committee, committee member of Exchanges with Taiwan Funding Scheme assessment committee and member of ITF Enterprise Support Scheme assessment panel.

Top of page


Rosanna CHOI Yi-tak

Partner of CW CPA

Ms Rosanna Choi is a founding partner of CW CPA, Certified Public Accountants. She is in charge of CW’s Audit and Assurance, China Consulting and Tax Advisory services. She chairs the firm’s Technical Committee and IT Committee to improve productivity by enhancing staff skills and promoting the effective use of information technology.

Ms Choi is a Past Chairman of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA), and has served on the ACCA Council (global) since 2011/12. She has also been the Chairperson of ACCA’s Global Forum for SMEs since 2013.

Ms Choi is an executive committee member of Social Ventures Hong Kong. She is also an audit committee member of Urban Renewal Authority. Appointed by the Hong Kong Government, she has been a member of its Business Facilitation Advisory Committee since 30 December 2013 and a member of Board of Inland Revenue since September 2015. She was also a council member of the Baptist University of Hong Kong from 2011 to 2016, and the Deputy Chairperson of its Finance Committee from 2013 to 2016.

Top of page


Jeny YEUNG Mei-chun

Commercial Director of MTR Corporation Limited

Ms Jeny Yeung is the Commercial Director and a Member of the Executive Directorate of MTR Corporation Limited. Ms Yeung is a fellow of the Chartered Institute of Marketing and Institute of Logistics and Transport. She is also a member of the Marketing Management Committee of the Hong Kong Management Association, the Advisory Committee on Publicity and Public Education in Innovation and Technology of the Innovation and Technology Commission of the HKSAR Government, the Infrastructure Development Advisory Committee of Hong Kong Trade Development Council and the Tourism Board.

Top of page


Dr Edwin LEE Kan-hing

Founder & Chief Executive Officer of Bridgeway Prime Shop Fund Management Limited

The first SFC licensed shop property fund management company in Hong Kong.

Bridgeway Group was established by Dr Lee Kan-hing in 2001 as a business broker and builder. In 2015, Dr Lee successfully transformed the business into the first SFC- licensed asset management company in Hong Kong that focuses on giving investors a new way of investment, by focusing on its core strength in prime shop investments as well as P2P lending, with type 1 (Dealing with securities), type 4 (Advising on securities) and type 9 (Asset management) regular activities licenses under Bridgeway Prime Shop Fund Management Limited. Dr Lee was the sole awardee of the 2010 Hong Kong Business Awards: Young Entrepreneur Award by DHL/South China Morning Post and named one of the 2011 Ten Outstanding Young Persons by Junior Chamber International Hong Kong. Dr Lee is a Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) and a Certified Business Intermediary (CBI). He received his Bachelor of Science in Finance and Master of Science in Accounting from the University of Southern California, USA as well as Doctor of Business Administration (DBA) degree at the Hong Kong Polytechnic University with a research focus in entrepreneurship. In 2014, he completed the 3-year Owner/President Management Program at Harvard Business School. Bridgeway and Dr Lee were also twice featured as business case studies: “A Launching Pad for Entrepreneurs” and “The Dynamics of Innovative Entrepreneurship” by the University of Hong Kong which were listed under Harvard Business Review in 2010 and 2012 respectively.

Top of page


Philip CHAN Ching-ho

Deputy President and Provost of The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Professor Philip Chan is the Deputy President and Provost of The Hong Kong Polytechnic University.  Professor Chan received his Bachelor of Science degree in Electrical Engineering (Highest Honor) from University of California at Davis, and obtained a Master of Science degree and a Doctor of Philosophy degree in Electrical Engineering from University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (UIUC).  He taught at UIUC and then joined Intel Corporation in the US.

Professor Chan joined The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology in 1991 as a founding member, and served as the Head of the Department of Electronic and Computer Engineering, Director of Nanoelectronics Fabrication Facility, and Dean of Engineering.  He is a Fellow of Hong Kong Institution of Engineering, a Fellow of the Institute of Electrical and Electronic Engineers and a Fellow of Hong Kong Academy of Engineering Sciences.

Professor Chan advised the HKSAR Government on the setting up of Hong Kong Applied Science and Technology Research Institute Company Limited (ASTRI) and is currently a Director and the Chairman of the Technology Committee of ASTRI.  He is also a member of the Working Group on Manufacturing Industries, Innovative Technology, and Cultural and Creative Industries under the Economic Development Commission.

Top of page


Humphrey CHOI Chor-ching, JP

Partner of PricewaterhouseCoopers

Mr Humphrey Choi is PwC’s China, Hong Kong and Asia Pacific Assurance Leader and a core member of PwC’s Global Assurance Leadership Team. He is a member of PwC’s China and Hong Kong’s Management Board and a member of PwC China, Hong Kong, Singapore and Taiwan’s Executive Board.

Mr Choi has years of audit and advisory experience, and works with a wide range of international and local clients. He has tremendous experience in helping companies list on the Hong Kong and overseas stock exchanges. Over the years, he has also played key leadership roles as the Hong Kong Markets Leader, China and Hong Kong Middle Market Leader, a member of the Global Middle Market Leadership Team and a member of the China and Hong Kong’s Board of Partners.

Mr Choi is currently a member of the Administrative Appeals Board and a Director of Hong Kong Applied Science and Technology Research Institute Company Limited.

Top of page


LAU Chun-kong

International Director of Jones Lang LaSalle Limited

Mr C K Lau is an International Director of Jones Lang LaSalle and is responsible for the Asia valuation and advisory business of the firm. He is a chartered surveyor and a fellow of the Hong Kong Institute of Surveyors. Mr Lau has a wide breath of experience in property valuation, real estate consultancy and investment sales market.

Mr Lau is a member of the Land and Development Advisory Committee, Administrative Appeals Board and the REIT Committee of Securities and Futures Commission.

Top of page


Duncan CHIU

Managing Director of Radiant Venture Capital

With over 20 years of investment and M&A experience in the Greater China region, and several IPOs in the Hong Kong and Shenzhen Stock Exchange, Mr Chiu founded Radiant Venture Capital in 2014 to focus in early stage investments into tech startups.  Since then, Radiant has already invested into more than 30 startup companies in China, United States, Israel and Hong Kong.  He regularly participates and speaks at tech forums and conferences to promote startup culture in Hong Kong and also help young entrepreneurs with business plan workshops and mentorship.

Mr Chiu is enthusiastic at information technology as well as social and community related affairs. He is currently the President of Hong Kong Information Technology Joint Council (HKITJC), Member of the Board of Directors of Hong Kong Applied Science and Technology Research Institute Company Limited, Associate Member of Central Policy Unit of The Government of the HKSAR, Co-opted Members of Task Force on Kai Tak Harbourfront Development, Group 30 Vice-Chairman (Creative Industries) of Federation of Hong Kong Industries, Vice Chairman of Hong Kong Business Angel Network, Vice Chairman of Hong Kong Crowdfunding Professionals Association, Secretary General of Asian Squash Federation, Vice Chairman of Hong Kong Squash, Director of Ju Ching Chu Secondary Schools (Kwai Chung, Yuen Long and Tuen Mun), Member of the Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference - Shanghai Committee, Director of Council for the Promotion of Guangdong-Hongkong-Macao Cooperation (Information Technology Committee), Vice Chairman of Henan Provincial Youth Federation and Standing Committee Member of Shenzhen Association for Science & Technology.  He graduated in Pepperdine University in the United States with a BA degree in Business Administration.

Top of page


Dr Gregg G Ka-lok LI

Dr Gregg G. LI Ka-lok

Dr Gregg Li has been an innovation evangelist, a serial entrepreneur, a professor of innovation and governance, and a professional governance consultant for over 35 years. Over these years and working together with strategists to start-ups, ranging from the World Bank to Invotech, he has connected and created new business models, new companies, new consulting methodologies, new university programmes, and nurtured budding entrepreneurs. Today, he serves as the President of Invotech in Hong Kong, seeking innovative ways to reinvent the ecosystems and regional clusters of Greater China.

He is currently an adviser at these institutions: the Business and Professionals Federation of Hong Kong that helped to draft the Basic Law; the Center of Family Business at the Chinese University of Hong Kong; and the School of Design at the Polytechnics University of Hong Kong. He is a member of the Board of the Urban Renewal Authority that is working on building smart communities; and was formerly the founding President of the Institute of Management Consultants of Hong Kong and was their Ambassador to China, and later as the Chairman for Asia.

Dr Li is a graduate of Washington University in St. Louis (Liberal Arts), University of Hawaii in Economics (MA), UCLA (MBA), and University of Warwick (Engineering Doctorate). Time permitting, he teaches graduate level courses in strategy, innovation and corporate governance, as a Visiting Professor and Scholar-in-residence, in Hong Kong, Silicon Valley and Shenzhen. He currently holds an honorary appointment as a Professor of Practice at the Polytechnics University of Hong Kong, in Governance and Risk Management.

Top of page


LING Kar-kan, JP

Professor K K Ling is a professional town planner with extensive practical experience and was the Director of Planning of HKSAR Government from 2012 to 2016.

Professor Ling is Fellow of the Hong Kong Institute of Planners (FHKIP), Registered Professional Planner (RPP) and with People’s Republic of China Registered Urban Planner Qualification. He was the President of HKIP from 2007 to 2009.

After retiring from the post of Director of Planning in November 2016, he was appointed the Honorary Professor, Adjunct Professor and Professor of Practice (Planning) respectively by the University of Hong Kong, Chinese University of Hong Kong and Hong Kong Polytechnic University.

Top of page


Rosana WONG Wai-man

Executive Director of Yau Lee Holdings Limited

Ms Rosana Wong leads Yau Lee Group’s integrated business sectors and plays a pivotal role in formulating overall strategic planning. With over two decades of entrepreneurial experience, she oversees corporate business development, management of construction projects in Hong Kong, together with the expansion of regional and overseas markets, implementation of full lifecycle management and Virtual Design & Construction. From building construction, IT solutions, Mechanical, Electrical, and Plumbing (MEP) Services, architecture & engineering, energy optimisation solutions, precast and low carbon building materials, curtain wall & steel works, to investment, property and hotel development. Ms Wong is driven by her passion for combining technology, innovation and science with sustainable ecosystem in Energy & Environmental Systems, Water Sustainability, Nanotechnology & Digital Fabrication, Artificial Intelligence, Augmented Reality, Coding, Networks & Computing Systems, Cyber Security as well as E-health, Wellness & Biotechnology. Under her leadership, Yau Lee has grown to be a forward-thinking, green integrated corporation on a global scale.

Ms Wong is also a Vice President of Smart City Consortium and the Chairperson of its Smart Living Committee, Member of the Environment and Conservation Fund Committee of The Government of the HKSAR, Council Member of The Better Hong Kong Foundation, Member of The Zonta Club of Kowloon, Exponential Advisory Board Member of Singularity University, Board Member of Virtual Builder and Advisory Board Member of Center for Integrated Facility Engineering (CIFE) at Stanford University.

Ms Wong holds a Bachelor Degree in Design from the De Montfort University, a Master Degree in Design from the Royal College of Art in the UK, and Executive Master Degree in Business Administration, Master Degree in Philosophy both awarded by the Chinese University of Hong Kong and an executive programme in technology from the Singularity University in the US.

Top of page


CHEUK Wing-hing, JP

Permanent Secretary for Innovation & Technology

Mr Cheuk Wing-hing has served in various bureaux and departments. He was Director of Food and Environmental Hygiene from 2007 to 2010, Commissioner for Labour from 2010 to 2014 and Director of Administration and Development in the Department of Justice from 2014 to 2015. He was appointed Permanent Secretary for Innovation and Technology in November 2015.

Top of page


CyberLink Vol.106 June 2017

Cyberport companies bag top 3 awards at Citi HK FinTech Challenge 2017

Read More >
CyberLink Vol.105 May 2017

JUMPSTARTER 2017 offers great platform to early stage start-ups 

Read More >
CyberLink Vol.104 April 2017

Cyberport launches new strategic plan to drive digital tech as an economic driver for Hong Kong  

Read More >

Welcome to Cyberport

33°C / 61°F

A A A
  • 数码港Facebook专页
  • 数码港Twitter专页
  • 数码港LinkedIn专页


董事局

 

主席:

林家礼博士

香港数码港管理有限公司董事局主席

林家礼博士现为香港特别行政区政府创新、科技及再工业化委员会委员、香港吸烟与健康委员会委员、教育人员专业操守议会委员、香港城市大学顾问委员会成员、麦理浩爵士信托基金投资顾问委员会委员、联合国亚太经济社会委员会(UNESCAP) 工商咨询理事会副主席兼银行及金融专案组主席、世界中小企联盟(WUSME) 经济及金融事务常任委员会主席、澳洲管理会计师公会亚太区荣誉主席、香港玉山科技协会理事长及香港 — 东盟经济合作基金会会长。他亦曾担任中央政策组非全职顾问、数码21资讯科技策略咨询委员会下的行业促进专责小组委员、创新及科技基金小型企业研究资助计划项目评审小组的评审员、香港金融发展局拓新业务小组成员及法律援助服务局成员。

返回页首


 

董事:

 

黄国权

黄国权先生自 2004 年 4 月起出任香港交易及结算所有限公司(港交所)首席科技总监及资讯技术科主管,直至 2010 年 9 月退休。在早年的职业生涯中,黄先生曾於 1987 至 1992 年期间任职澳洲证券交易所的项目主管,以及澳洲西太平洋银行的应用顾问工程师,并於 1992 年 11 月重返香港联合交易所,先后於港交所及香港联合交易所担任资讯技术部门的多个高级职位。

返回页首


彭子杰

火狗创意有限公司董事总经理

彭子杰先生为火狗创意有限公司之创办人及董事总经理,于香港资讯科技界及创意产业拥有超过18年经验。彭先生于1999年成立知名游戏研发公司火狗工房,为香港电脑游戏软件开发先驱者之一。

彭先生主要公职包括,自2008年起担任香港数码娱乐协会主席、香港教育城有限公司董事、香港互联网注册管理有限公司董事、香港软件行业协会副主席、青年事务委员会委员、港台文化合作委员会委会、促进港台交流活动资助计划评审委员会成员及创新及科技基金企业支援计划评审委员会委员。

返回页首


蔡懿德

华德会计师事务所合伙人

蔡懿德女士为执业会计师。她是华德会计师事务所的创办人,负责该所的审计、中国咨询及税务顾问服务。她也担任该所的技术委员会和资讯科技委员会主席,负责提高员工技能及指导其如何有效运用资讯科技,以提高工作效率。

蔡女士是特许公认会计师公会(ACCA)前会长,自2011/12年度起担任ACCA环球总会理事,并自2013年起为该总会之环球中小企论坛主席。

蔡女士是香港社会创投基金执行委员会委员,亦为市区重建局审计委员会成员。她于2013年12月30日起获香港特别行政区政府委任为方便营商咨询委员会委员,并自2015年9月起获委任为税务委员会委员。此外,彼之前于2011至2016年期间出任香港浸会大学校董会成员,及于2013至2016年期间出任其财务委员会副主席。

返回页首


杨美珍

香港铁路有限公司商务总监

杨美珍女士现任职香港铁路有限公司商务总监及执行总监会成员。杨女士为英国特许市务学会的资深会员,及香港运输物流学会院士。她亦为香港管理专业协会销售管理委员会委员、香港特区政府创新科技署创新科技宣传及公众教育谘询委员会委员、香港贸易发展局基建发展服务谘询委员会委员以及香港旅遊发展局的成员。

返回页首


李根兴博士

盛汇商铺基金管理有限公司创办人及行政总裁

香港首间持有香港证监会牌照的商铺基金投资公司。

李根兴博士自 2001 年创立盛汇商机(前称香港商机),并于 2015 年成功将盛汇转型为全港首间以商铺投资、P2P众筹为核心优势的资产管理服务牌照的金融机构。盛汇商铺基金管理有限公司现持有香港证监会为第 1 类(证券交易)、 第4 类(就证券提供意见)及第 9 类(提供资产管 理)牌照,致力为客户提供投资新方法。李博士于2010年获DHL╱南华早报选为「香港商业奖: 青年企业家」唯一得主及于 2011 年获国际青年商会香港总会评选为「十大杰出青年」。李博士持有特许金融财务分析师 (CFA) 及特许生意转让经纪 (CBI) 等专业资格。李博士毕业于美国南加州大学,荣获金融理学士学位及会计理硕士学位。李博士并于香港理工大学完成修读工商管理博士学位,主修创业研究,及于 2014 年完成哈佛大学商学院为期三年的东主╱总裁管理课程。盛汇集团与李博士曾两次被香港大学选中作个案研究,亦被哈佛商业评论于 2010 年及 2012 年报导。

返回页首


陈正豪

香港理工大学常务及学务副校长

陈正豪教授现任香港理工大学常务及学务副校长。陈教授在美国加州大学戴维斯分校取得电机工程理学士学位(最高荣誉),并在美国伊利诺大学阿巴那香槟分校取得电机工程理学硕士及哲学博士学位。陈教授曾任教伊利诺大学阿巴那香槟分校,其后加入美国英特尔公司工作。

陈教授於1991年加入香港科技大学,为大学的创校成员,及后升任电子及计算机工程学系主任、微电子学制造实验室主任、工学院院长。陈教授是香港工程师学会院士、电机及电子学工程师联合会院士及香港工程科学会院士。

陈教授曾建议香港特区政府成立香港应用科技研究院有限公司,现为该公司之董事及科技委员会主席。此外,陈教授现为经济发展委员会辖下的制造、高新科技及文化创意产业工作小组成员。

返回页首


蔡楚清, JP

罗兵咸永道会计师事务所合伙人

蔡楚清先生是普华永道中国、香港及亚太区审计主管合伙人和普华永道环球审计领导层成员 之一。蔡先生也是普华永道中国及香港管理层委员会成员,以及普华永道中国、香港、新加坡及台湾执行委员会成员。

蔡先生拥有多年审计和业务咨询经验,为众多国际和本地客户提供服务,曾协助多家公司在香港联合交易所和海外证券交易所上市,具有丰富的上市经验。蔡先生多年来一直担任重要的领导角色,包括香港市场主管合伙人、中国及香港企业客户服务部主管合伙人、环球企业客户服务部领导层成员之一,以及中国及香港合伙人委员会成员。

蔡先生的其他社会公职包括行政上诉委员会小组成员及香港应用科技研究院有限公司董事。

返回页首


刘振江

仲量联行国际董事

刘振江先生为仲量联行国际董事,专责处理亚洲区估价及顾问业务。他是位特许测量师以及香港测量师学会资深会员。刘先生在物业估值、房地产顾问服务及投资物业买卖市场皆拥有广泛经验。

刘先生为土地及建设谘询委员会委员,行政上诉委员会委员及證监会房地产投资信託基金委员会委员。

返回页首


邱达根

慧科资本有限公司董事总经理

在过去20年的时间,邱先生专注于大中华地区的投资和并购项目,参与投资多间科技类公司,其中有数家先后在香港联交所及深圳证券交易所上市。 2014年,他创立慧科资本,主要投资中国、美国、以色列和香港之初创型科技公司。慧科成立至今,已经投资了超过30家科技类初创企业。邱先生亦经常参与科技及创业交流活动,并于这些活动中发表演说,从中与初创企业家分享心得及提供指导。

邱先生热衷于资讯科技发展,享受参与社会及相关行业发展事务。现为香港资讯科技联会会长、香港应用科技研究院有限公司董事、香港特别行政区政府中央政策组特邀顾问、启德海滨发展专责小组增选成员、香港工业总会第30分组副主席(创意工业)、香港天使投资脉络副主席、香港众筹专业协会副主席、亚洲壁球协会秘书长、香港壁球总会副主席、裘锦秋中学(葵涌、元朗及屯门)校董、中国人民政治协商会议上海市委员会委员、广东省粤港澳合作促进会(信息科技专业委员会)主任、河南省青年联合会副主席及深圳市科学技术协会常务委员。邱先生毕业于美国佩珀代因大学,取得工商管理学士学位。

返回页首


李嘉乐博士

李嘉乐博士

李嘉乐博士是创新科技的拥护者,历任创新与治理科教授,曾拥有35年以上经验的专业治理顾问。这些年来,李博士积极与策略家和创业公司合作,从世界银行到香港科技界智库创科汇,他联系并创建了新的商业模式,新的咨询方法,新的大学课程,培育出很多新兴的企业家。今天,他担任香创科汇的主席,寻求更多创新的方法来重塑大中华区的创业生态系统,促进创业群众的创新发展。

在机构顾问方面,李博士现正担任曾经协助基本法起草的香港工商专业联会顾问、香港中文大学家族企业研究中心咨询委员会顾问, 以及香港理工大学设计学院咨询委员会顾问。他是市区重建局的董事局成员,致力于建设智慧城市。李博士是香港管理顾问学会创办人及前会长,曾是该顶尖学会在华大使,后更出任其亚洲区主席。

李博士毕业于美国圣路易斯华盛顿大学文科学院,持有夏威夷大学经济硕士学位、加州大学洛杉矶分校工商管理硕士学位,以及英国华威大学工程学博士学位。曾多次在香港、矽谷及深圳担任大学的访问及客座教授,教授有关策略、创新及机构管治的研究院级别课程。他目前正担任香港理工大学的治理与风险管理的实务教授荣誉职务。

返回页首


凌嘉勤, JP

凌嘉勤教授是专业城市规划师,实务经验丰富广泛,并於2012至2016年间出任香港特别行政区政府规划署署长。

凌教授是香港规划师学会资深会员,亦是註册专业规划师,同时具备中华人民共和国註册城市规划师资格,并於2007至2009年间,出任香港规划师学会会长。

凌教授在2016年11月底荣休後,接受香港大学、香港中文大学及香港理工大学委任为名誉教授、客席教授及实践教授(城市规划)。

返回页首


黄慧敏

有利集团有限公司执行董事

黄慧敏女士负责领导有利集团之综合业务及专注为集团定下策略性的计划。她拥有超过二十年的创业管理经验,积极监督及发展其集团的企业业务、管理及统筹香港建筑工程项目之余,更开拓不同的海外市场,又大力推展项目全生命周期管理及虚拟设计与施工。黄女士带领其集团业务迈向多元化,包括建筑、建筑科技、机电工程、环保优化技术、预制件及低碳环保建材、幕墙及钢铁结构工程、以致投资、物业及酒店发展。她热爱及擅长将科技、创新及科学与可持续生态系统在不同领域下结合,如能源和环境系统、可持续用水系统、纳米数码技术、人工智能、扩增实境、编码、网络计算系统、网络安全及电子医疗健康系统及生物科技。在黄女士的领导下,有利集团成为一间巩固创新的全球绿色企业。

黄女士同时担任智慧城市联盟之副主席及其智慧生活委员会之主席、香港特别行政区政府环境及自然保育基金委员、香港明天更好基金理事会成员、九龙崇德社委员、美国奇点大学之顾问委员会成员、Virtual Builder之董事会成员,以及美国史丹福大学属下的Center for Integrated Facility Engineering (CIFE)之董事会成员。

黄女士持有英国德蒙特褔特大学设计学士学位、英国皇家艺术学院设计硕士学位、香港中文大学之行政人员工商管理硕士学位及哲学硕士学位和美国奇点大学的科技行政课程。

返回页首


卓永兴, JP

创新及科技局常任秘书长

卓永兴先生曾在多个决策局及部门服务。他于 2007 至 2010 年出任食物及环境卫生署署长、2010 至 2014 年出任劳工处处长, 及 2014 至 2015 年出任律政司政务专员。他在 2015 年 11 月被委任为创新及科技局常任秘书长。

返回页首


CyberLink Vol.107 July 2017

Cyberport start-ups shine at the global arena of RISE

阅读更多 >
CyberLink Vol.106 June 2017

Cyberport companies bag top 3 awards at Citi HK FinTech Challenge 2017

阅读更多 >
CyberLink Vol.105 May 2017

JUMPSTARTER 2017 offers great platform to early stage start-ups 

阅读更多 >